Re-entering the Blogging World

So it’s been about 3 years since I’ve last made a blog post. I was wondering why I stopped at first, but looking at the date, I probably started school again around the time I stopped. And then I probably just completely forgot about the blog, which is a little sad. The reason I remembered this again was because I wanted to make a new blog (or a few new ones) because I’ve had so many thoughts running through my head recently. I wanted one for random musings about life, and maybe even one so I can talk to Binland.

I can definitely see a benefit to blogging now – I looked over my past posts and a huge sense of nostalgia came over me. This blog is just filled with memories that I wouldn’t necessarily think about. What pains me is to see all the posts with Binland in it. With her recent death, I miss her more than EVER. But it makes me happy to remember all the times we had together. It’s important to document the little things in life. As much as I hung out with Binland, we did not take enough pictures together. That’s why I asked for a DSLR camera for my graduation gift (and that’s what my brother mustered up for me!) So to make up for lost time, I’m posting some pictures that hopefully make up for the 3 years that I stopped blogging. This blog was meant to be more light-hearted. A-picture-a-day kind of thing. I hope to keep it that way. ❤

ImageImageImageImageImageImage923203_2064482976667_675879447_nIMG_0191

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment